iBike 1010 Extra Battery and Charger for Dash and Rechargeable Gen I/II/III Mounts

iBike 1010 Extra Battery and Charger for Dash and Rechargeable Gen I/II/III Mounts. I certainly will highly recommend iBike 1010 Extra Battery and Charger for Dash and Rechargeable Gen I/II/III Mounts is top class. Shopping today for special price iBike 1010 Extra Battery and Charger for Dash and Rechargeable Gen I/II/III Mounts. Read More…

iBike 1010 Extra Battery and Charger for Dash and Rechargeable Gen I/II/III Mounts Feature

  • Push yourself harder! Your iBike can last twice as long with a spare battery (up to 5 hours of continuous operating time).
  • Compatible with iBike Dash and Rechargeable Gen I/II/III Mounts
  • 900 mAh Battery and 120V-240V Battery Charger
  • See Full Customer Reviews for iBike 1010 Extra Battery and Charger for Dash and Rechargeable Gen I/II/III Mounts


    Recent Posts